Contact Outdoor Design Source

General Enquiries
P 02 9887 0351
ods@universalmagazines.com.au

Street Address
Unit 5, 6-8 Byfield Street
North Ryde NSW 2113
(Universal Magazines)

Postal Address
Locked Bag 154
North Ryde NSW 1670

Editor
Nicole Mulloy
P 02 9887 0609
nmulloy@universalmagazines.com.au 

To book space to promote your products or services in the ODS book or the weekly ODS eNewsletter contact:

Advertising Representatives

NSW/QLD
Antonia Bewley
M 0418 424 410
E abewley@universalmagazines.com.au

NSW/VIC
Pilar Danlag
M 0414 468 243
E pdanlag@universalmagazines.com.au

VIC
John Oliver
M 0417 316 820
E joliver@universalmagazines.com.au

SA
Sandy Shaw
M 0418 806 696
E sshaw@universalmagazines.com.au

WA
O'Keeffe Media
Licia Salomone
M 0412 080 600
E licia@okm.com.au 

O'Keeffe Media
Gloria Karageorge
M 0410 505 063
E gloria@dimandglo.com.au 

You can also follow ODS on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest